Events

Summer Fete 2010Find out all about Lichfield and Tamworth Cats Protection's forthcoming events here - from fetes and fundraising to volunteer meetings.

Page 1 of 2
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Volunteer Meeting Volunteer Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 15th July 2017
Alrewas Show Alrewas Show Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Kings Bromley Show Kings Bromley Show Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Volunteer Meeting Volunteer Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Volunteer Meeting Volunteer Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Volunteer Meeting Volunteer Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 7th October 2017
Bric-a-Brac Sale a The Guildhall Bric-a-Brac Sale a The Guildhall Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 4th November 2017
Christmas Indoor Market & Craft Fair at Fazeley Town Hall Christmas Indoor Market & Craft Fair at Fazeley Town Hall Venue: Fazeley Town Hall
Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Sunday 5th November 2017
Christmas Fayre at Bromley Hayes Cattery Christmas Fayre at Bromley Hayes Cattery Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Volunteer Meeting Volunteer Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Page 1 of 2