Events

Summer Fete 2010Find out all about Lichfield and Tamworth Cats Protection's forthcoming events here - from fetes and fundraising to volunteer meetings.

Page 1 of 3
Saturday 24th February 2018
World Spay Day World Spay Day Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Stall at Lichfield Stall at Lichfield Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Stall at Tamworth Stall at Tamworth Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Friday 2nd March 2018
Pets at Home Weekend Pets at Home Weekend From: 02-Mar-2018 - To: 04-Mar-2018
Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Volunteer Team Meeting Volunteer Team Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Sunday 1st April 2018
Pip Club Pip Club Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Volunteer Team Meeting Volunteer Team Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 14th April 2018
Pawsome Afternoon Tea Pawsome Afternoon Tea Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 28th April 2018
Spring Fayre Spring Fayre Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Volunteer Team Meeting Volunteer Team Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Saturday 12th May 2018
Statfold Railway Statfold Railway Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Volunteer Team Meeting Volunteer Team Meeting Branch: Lichfield and Tamworth
Page 1 of 3